Time For Something New

Standard

seek God's will

It has been a while since I my last post.  The reason is simple, but the story is long.  Suffice it to say that my life situation has changed and my family and I have entered a period of waiting for clarity on our next steps in our journey together.  The good news is that we are doing well in the middle of life’s uncertainties, our family is strong, and that as much as life likes to change, we can rely on our unchanging and ever-faithful God.  That is a comfort unlike any other!

Now that this new chapter has begun I’m sure I’ll be back to doing this blog a bit more.  I just need to first gather my thoughts.

Until next time,

  Blessings!

2 thoughts on “Time For Something New

  1. Praying for you and yours! Accept God’s peace in the midst of uncertainty. It is in the times of trial that we can grow closest to Him as we rely solely on His strength. It is also an opportunity for Him to shine His light through you to others who need Him and the peace you have through Him. Stand firm.

    Like

Leave a Reply

